Travel Theme: Night

Another great challenge from Ailsa at Where’s My Backpack? – what places do we like viewing at “night”?  I have to admit that night for me is best enjoyed in the summer, outdoors.  Here are some photos from a Rockies game (in better times!) and also the Independence Eve Celebration that has now become an annual tradition.  I love that I don’t have to go far to enjoy summer nights!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Where's My Backpack Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Travel Theme: Night

  1. ailsapm says:

    Really cool, Debbie – what is that building illuminated in all those different colours? It looks beautiful.

    • D&D-debbie says:

      That’s the Denver City & County Building. The city does a light show in conjunction with the Symphony and Fireworks for Independence Eve. I didn’t include the fireworks there since I had some from the Rockies game ;)

Leave a Reply

